Exercise with Kanako

    My purpose of this exercise circle is to have good quality of life. I believe the most important thing to happily conduct life activities is harmony.  For that, we needs productive use of time, releasing bad habits, connecting with nature and eating healthy. I would like to provide the space for us to remain aware, objective and to self analyze yourself.

Benefits of this exercise circle are:

・You can participate from your home or anywhere around world.

・Make high vibration and positive energy.

・Keep your daily motivation.

・Realize you have power of visualization.

・Find great balance in your physical and spiritual body.

​・Know yourself more.

HOW IT WORKS

⑴ Sign up and prepare your motivation and smile.

It's $10/month Donation.

    ↓ 

⑵ 40 minutes of video chat with the group.

Get to know each other, create goals, request exercise, ask questions.

    ↓

⑶ Motivation and Goals. 

Take your own before & after pictures + Body Measurements. (Option)

    ↓

⑷ Start Group Exercise 30-40 minutes for about 14 days.

Daily Start Time: (Times may change next month)
9 am & 9 pm (PDT)
1pm (Japan)
6am &6pm (Hawaii)

 

Includes: meditation & instruction for each movement of exercise.

    ↓​

⑸ You can continue exercise on your own with my workout videos.

    ↓

​⑹ Achieve your goals!!!

​♡ If you like this program, please share your beautiful smile and energy to your friends.

♡ I will appreciate you for sharing this program and donation $10/month  to support my activities.

MyVenmoQRCode_edited.png

Scan this code to make a donation

Comments from members

Screen Shot 2021-07-30 at 2_edited
Screen Shot 2021-07-30 at 2.41_edited
Screen Shot 2021-07-30 at 2.51_edited
IMG_1903_edited
IMG_1903_edited
IMG_1904_edited
IMG_1905_edited
IMG_1907_edited
IMG_1908_edited
IMG_1909_edited